Kontaktuppgifter och förvaltningen

De Gröna i Helsingfors
Fredriksgatan 33 A, 2. vån.
00120 Helsingfors

Verksamhetsledare

Julianna Kentala
tfn. 040 754 3313
julianna.kentala[at]degrona.fi

– allmänn förvaltning
– fullmäktigegruppens ärenden
– förtroendeposter
– kretsstyrelsens sekreterare

Styrelsen 2014

Ordförande
Pauliina Lehtinen
pauliina.lehtinen[at]degrona.fi

Medlemar:
Sami Halme, viceordförande, sami.halme (at) vihreat.fi
Juuso Pesälä, juuso.pesala (at) helsinki.fi
Leena Rantasalo, leena.rantasalo (at) luukku.com
Simo Raittila, simoraittila (at) gmail.com
Mitja Mieskolainen, mitja.mieskolainen (at) gmail.com
Leena Rantanen, leena.rantanen (at) vihreat.fi
Minna Silvennoinen, minna.silvennoinen (at) helsinki.fi
Hannu Tuominen, hannu.tuominen (at) vihreat.fi
Veijo Åberg, veijo.aberg (at) elisanet.fi

 

 

Close Comments